Coaching Staff 

Staff Introduction

Jenna Charbonneau, Head Coach
jcharbonneau@wths.net



Tracy Africk, Assistant Coach
tafrick@wths.net



John Hergenreder, Assistant Coach
jhergenreder@wths.net



Samantha Korstanje, Assistant Coach
skorstanje@wths.net



Ryan Skidmore, Assistant Coach
rskidmore@wths.net



Deanna Esposito, Assistant Coach
desposito@wths.net