" /> " />
WTHS Football Coaching Staff 2015

Staff Introduction

Bryan McNulty, Head Coach
bmcnulty@wths.net

Bio


Jim Voutiritsas, Assistant Varsity
jvoutiritsas@wths.net

Bio


Brandon Schild, Assistant Varsity
bschild@wths.net

Bio


Cameron Campbell, Assistant Varsity


Bio


Josh Williams, Assistant Varsity
jwilliams@wths.net

Bio


Mark Mika, Head Sophomore Coach
mmika@wths.net

Bio


K.C. Lange, Assistant Sophomore
klange@wths.net

Bio


Luke Mueller, Head Freshmen Coach
lmueller@wths.net

Bio


Don Kloth, Assistant Freshmen A


Bio


John Hergenreder, Assistant Varsity Football Coach
jhergenreder@wths.net

Bio


Shawn Pitts, Assistant Freshman Football Coach
spitts@wths.net



Matt Maldonado, Assistant Freshmen Football