Coaching Staff 

Staff Introduction

Ryan Dunn, Head Coach - Distance
rdunn@wths.net



Lashon Christopher, Assistant Coach - Hurdles
lchristopher@wths.net



Amy Hiller, Assistant Coach - Jumps
ahiller@wths.net



Tom Malkowski, Assistant Coach - Throws
tmalkowski@wths.net



Bryan Musolf, Assistant Coach - Pole Vault
bmusolf@wths.net



Alison Sullivan, Assistant Coach - Sprints/Relays
asullivan@wths.net