Warren Marching Blue Devils Schedule

September Schedule
September 14 (Wed) 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM, festival starts at 7 PM Festival of Marching Bands (Fill the Drum) & Senior Recognition Night at O’Plaine Stadium
September 16 (Fri) 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM Varsity Football Halftime Performance at O’Plaine Stadium
September 17 (Sat) afternoon-evening Chicagoland Marching Band Festival at Wheeling High School
September 21 (Wed) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Wednesday Night Rehearsal at O’Plaine Stadium
September 24 (Sat) afternoon-evening Naperville Central Marching Classic at Benedictine University, Lisle
September 30 (Fri) 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM Varsity Football (Homecoming) Halftime Performance at O’Plaine Stadium
October Schedule
October 1 (Sat) 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM Homecoming Parade, Meet at O’Plaine Campus
October 5 (Wed) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Wednesday Night Rehearsal at O’Plaine Stadium
October 12 (Wed) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Wednesday Night Rehearsal at O’Plaine Stadium
October 14 (Fri) 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM Varsity Football Halftime Performance at O’Plaine Stadium
October 15 (Sat) all day Illinois Marching Band Championships at Univ. of Illinois, Champaign
October 21 (Fri) 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM Varsity Football Halftime Performance at O’Plaine Stadium